Home       Search-Web   Favorites++    Print    Full-Screen
Toylines (alphabetical order)
A New Hope (2003)
Attack of the Clones (2002)
Episode I (1998)
Power of the Force 2 (1999)
Power of the Jedi (2000)
Star Wars Unleashed (2002)
Toylines (chronological order)
1998 Episode I
1999 Power of the Force 2
2000 Power of the Jedi
2002 Attack of the Clones
2002 Star Wars Unleashed
2003 A New Hope
Company history
About Hasbro.StarWars    
1997: Lucasfilm renewed and expanded its licensing agreement with Hasbro for the next three installments of the Star Wars saga
official website
    Hasbro.StarWars  Hasbro.StarWars
official website for Hasbro.StarWars
Make a Contribution  (Login required.)
Post an Article   about this manufacturer (Hasbro.StarWars)
Post a Link   to this manufacturer's website
Upload a Logo   for this manufacturer
Enter a New Toyline   for this manufacturer (Hasbro.StarWars)