Home       Search-Web   Favorites++    Print    Full-Screen
Toylines (alphabetical order)
Anne of Green Gables (1980)
Il Corsaro Nero (1980)
Marco Polo (1982)
Ok Mike (1976)
Sandokan (1980)
Shirab (1981)
Super Heroes (1979)
Toylines (chronological order)
1976 Ok Mike
1979 Super Heroes
1980 Anne of Green Gables
1980 Il Corsaro Nero
1980 Sandokan
1981 Shirab
1982 Marco Polo
Make a Contribution  (Login required.)
Post an Article   about this manufacturer (Furga)
Post a Link   to this manufacturer's website
Upload a Logo   for this manufacturer
Enter a New Toyline   for this manufacturer (Furga)