Home       Back    Search-Web   Favorites++    Print    Full-Screen
Lazy Mutha Fucka
ManufacturerMichael Lau
Assortments (1)
davy black
davy gray
davy red
mc yan black
mc yan red
mc yan stripe
Story synopsis
Synopsis for Lazy Mutha Fucka    
The LMF Group is based on the musician friends of Michael. The actual L.M.F. band members are Davy (BigFly), Screw, Wah, Kit, Jimmy, Kee, Kevin, Prodip, Phat, N.T., Anodize, MC Yan and DJ Tommy. Some LMF band members are also figures in the Gardenergala series.
Make a Contribution  (Login required.)
Post an Article   about this toyline (Lazy Mutha Fucka)
Post a Link   to site focused on this toyline
Upload a Logo   for this toyline
Enter a New Assortment   for this toyline (Lazy Mutha Fucka by Michael Lau)